Kontaktinformation

ADRESS ↓

Bristagatan 16, 195 60 Arlandastad

FAKTURAADRESS ↓

FE 133, 838 76 Frösön

E-POSTADRESS ↓

Kontaktpersoner

Niklas Engdahl
Operativ Chef

T: 070-478 29 46
M: niklas.engdahl@vaner.se

Pelle Hurtig
Kalkylchef

T: 070-639 34 44
M: pelle.hurtig@vaner.se

Mattias Nordahl
Affärsutveckling

T: 070-610 70 70
M: mattias.nordahl@vaner.se

Jonnie Sernefors
Projektledare

T: 070-444 65 61
M: jonnie.sernefors@vaner.se

Janne Kaipainen
Projektledare

T: 070-224 19 34
M: janne.kaipainen@vaner.se

Fredrik Cederström
Projektledare

T: 073-504 87 87
M: fredrik.cederstrom@vaner.se

Michael Jonsson
Projektledare

T: 072-726 66 67
M: michael.jonsson@vaner.se

Joakim Redaelli
Projektledare

T: 076-226 43 47
M: joakim.redaelli@vaner.se

Andreas Munther
Arbetsledare

T: 073-201 88 77
M: andreas.munther@vaner.se

Butik och lager

Janne Kaipainen
Projektledare

T: 070-224 19 34
M: janne.kaipainen@vaner.se

Niklas Reijer
Chaufför

T: 070-028 49 19
M: niklas.reijer@vaner.nu